Halloween Treats 2013

I can’t believe it is October already.  Halloween is not really celebrated in Australia but I do like to put up a few decorations.  My crafting endevours  turn toward Halloween themes in October. I also have a bunch of kids that come trick or treating in my neighbourhood, so I like to have some treats on hand for Halloween. Being a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator,  I can’t just hand out plain, boring treats without making them a little special.

halloweentreat2013

This is my first idea for Halloween treats this year. I took the opportunity to use up some retired stock.  Here is a close up photo

halloweentreat2013single

Paper:  Crumb Cake, Basic Black

Ink: Basic Black, Whisper White craft

Stamps:  Toxic Treats

Accessories: Big Shot, Chalk Talk Framelets, Witches’ Brew Washi Tape,  Basic Black grosgrain ribbon (retired),  small cellophane bags (retired), sponge, jiggle eyes.

Items used in this project can be purchase from my online store, except retired items and jiggle eyes.

Cathy

Leave a Reply

