Winter Frost thinlits ‘flip’ cards

I got my Stampin’ Up! flip card thinlets the same time as I got my envelope punch board.  Which was a few weeks ago now. I started playing with the thinlets straight away before the punch board, but I am only posting photos now.

thinlits1

Paper: Winter Frost specialty DSP, Smoky Slate, Coastal Cabana, Whisper White, Silver Glimmer.

Ink: Bermuda Bay

Stamps: Petite Pairs

Accessories: Bigshot, Label thinlits, Festive Flurry framelits, Frosted Finishes embellishments, ribbon (retired).

I changed things up a little and made this version of the card too.  This time I used a stamp from the More Merry Messages stamp set and different papers from the Winter Frost Specialty DSP.  I used a retired bad on this card.  The centre of the brad is sliver glimmer paper sponged with Bermuda Bay ink.

thinlits2

 

Cathy

Leave a Reply

