Envelope Punch Board gift box and card.

I recently attended a friend’s birthday party, so I needed gift packaging and a card and I made them using my new favourite toy, the envelope punch board.

So I started with the gift box.  This is made from a 12″ x 12″ piece of DSP and I used the tutorial posted by another Australian Stampin’ Up! demonstrator, Tanya Bell.

epb_box

I used retired DSP and ribbon.  However, everything else I used is currently available.  I’m just going to list the current products.

Paper: Whisper White

Ink: Soft Plum, Elegant Eggplant, Old Olive

Stamps: Fabulous Florets, Chalk Talk

Accessories: envelope punch board, corner rounder punch, 1-3/8″ circle punch,

Now for the card. I used retired ribbon and brad and the border punch I used is not from Stampin’ Up! The fold on this card is on the left-hand side.  Again I am just listing the current products I used.

epb_filecard

Paper: Whisper White, Island Indigo, Pool Party, Wisteria Wonder, Modern Medley DSP

Ink: Gumball Green, Basic Black, Pool Party, Island Indigo, Wisteria Wonder, VersaMark

Stamps: Papillon Potpourri, Four Frames, Itty Bitty Banners,

Accesories: Big Shot, Bitty Banner framelits, Bitty Butterfly punch, Decorative Label punch, black embossing powder, envelope punch board, pearls

Happy stamping

Cathy

Leave a Reply

