Card in a box

This will be my last Christmas Project that I will be posting, at least for a while.  Through Pinterest, I found a YouTube tutorial for  making this particular card in a box  posted by Monica Gale, a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator from the UK.  I liked the card so much I had to make my own version.

cardinabox_festiveflurry

Paper: Island Indigo, Whisper White, Winter Frost DSP stack,

Ink: Island Indigo, Coastal Cabana, Bermuda Bay

Stamps: Festive Flurry, Joyful Christmas

Accessories: Big Shot, Festive Flurry framelits, Chalk Talk framelits, seam binding, rhinestones, vintage faceted designer buttons.

These are so much fun and look beautiful that I am bound to make more

Happy stamping

Cathy

Leave a Reply

