Sale-a-bration card in a box

Remember when I said that I was planning to make more card in boxess, well I made this back in January at the start of Sale-a-bration.  I wanted the free Sale-a-bration Sweet Sorbet DSP and stamp sets that I had earned.  I liked it so much that I then held a class teaching how to make this card in a box.

This card in a box is smaller than the previous card in a box that I have made.  This card in a box will  actually fold flat to fit in a standard sized envelope.  Tanya Bell, an Australian Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator has a very nice video on her blog which she shows how to make this card in a box and the measurements for this box.

SAB_ciab

Paper: Pool Party, Basic Black, Whisper White, Sweet Sorbet DSP, Sliver Glimmer

Ink: Sahara Sand, Pool Party, Pistachio Pudding, Crisp Cantaloupe , Summer Starfruit

Stamps: Petal Parade, Apothecary Art

Accessories: Bigshot, Chalk Talk Framelets, seam binding

Happy stamping

Cathy

Leave a Reply

