You’re How Old?

I have a few birthdays coming up in the next few months.  March, April, May and June have a lot of family birthdays for me.   So the next few posts are going to be cards that I have made for my family. This card is for my nephew.

howold

Paper: Crumb Cake, Bermuda Bay, Whisper White, Fresh Prints DSP stack

Ink: Crumb Cake, Real Red, Baked Brown Sugar

Stamps: Hardwood, Just Sayin’

Accessories: BigShot, Word Bubbles Framelits, Chevron embossing folder, Banners Framelits, Hung Up Cute Clips

 

Happy Stamping

Cathy

Leave a Reply

