One sheet wonder

I found I was stuck for inspiration so I decided to make some Christmas cards by using a one sheet wonder.  What is a one sheet wonder your ask?  A one sheet wonder is a cutting up one sheet of paper into pieces and using those pieces in your card designs.  There are lots of one sheet wonder templates out on the web.  Most of them are imperial measurements, which doesn’t always work for A5 card stock. I used a one sheet wonder template that my friend Monique reconfigured to metric.

osw_v1group

The thing I like about making things for my own use is I can do some stash busting of retired items and items from my stash that I have from before I became a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator. The card stock and stamps I used are still current.  If you you have interest on what card stock and stamps I used, comment below

Below I have individual picture of each card.

Happy Stamping

Cathy

osw_v1a

 

osw_v1b

osw_v1c

osw_v1d

osw_v1e

osw_v1f

osw_v1g

osw_v1h

osw_v1i

 

Leave a Reply

