Curvy keepsake box.

Time has gone so fast. I can’t believe it is August when I did my last post. I have been doing some crafting but I have been too busy to take photos and post. I’ve done a little project using stuff from the New Holiday Mini Catalogue which is about to expire tomorrow.

IMG_8902

This project was done using the curvy keepsake box thinlits. This has continued over to the new Occasions mini catalogue.

Products used:

Paper: Under the Tree Specialty DSP, whisper white, Glimmer paper

Ink: Cherry Cobbler

Accessories: Big Shot, Curvy keepsake box thinlits, Snowflake card thinlits, seam binding, rhinstone, thick baker’s twine.

 

Happy stamping

Cathy

 

 

Leave a Reply

