Bohemian one sheet wonder

When I saw the Bohemian Designer Series Paper from the new Stampin’ Up! annual catalogue I knew that I was going to make a make a series of card using a one sheet wonder layer out. I used the same one sheet wonder template that I have used in my previous one sheet wonder card.  This template is in metric and was designed by my friend Monique.

My aim for this set of one sheet wonder cards, was to make cards that could used for birthdays but make the cards generic enough for either men or women.

This post is going to have a lot of photos, so lets get on with the pictures.

osw_v3group

Here are individual shots

osw_v3a

osw_v3b

osw_v3c

osw_v3d

osw_v3e

osw_v3f

osw_v3g

osw_v3h

osw_v3i

Here is what I used.

Paper: Bermuda Bay, Delightful Dijon, Blackberry Bliss, Island Indigo, Rich Razzleberry, Very Vanilla, Bohemian DSP, Glimmer paper.

Ink: Bermuda Bay, Delightful Dijon, Blackberry Bliss, Island Indigo, Rich Razzleberry,

Stamps: Amazing Birthday, And Many More, Big Day, Four Feathers, Gorgeous Grunge, Teeny Tiny Sentiments

Accessories: metallic thread, thick baker’s twine, candy dots,word window punch, washi label punch, decorative label punch, 1-1/4″ & 1-3/8″ circle punches,  chalk talk framelits, feathers framelits, Bigshot

 

Happy stamping

Cathy

Leave a Reply

