Happy shaker

I haven’t made a shaker card in ages. And I use to make them all the time. I made this card back in May when most of this card stock and ink was still current and not retired.  The sequins are not from Stampin’ Up! but what I had on hand at the time of making this. This is a CASE of a card I found on Pinterest.  I changed up the colours of the card stock and ink used in this project.

happyshaker

 

Paper: Whisper White, Naturals White, Strawberry Slush, Lucky Limeade (retired)

Ink: Black Stazon, Strawberry Slush

Stamps: Crazy about you, Flower Shop, Petite Petals

Accessories: Bigshot, window sheet, thinlits, die, sequins

 

Happy stamping

Cathy

Leave a Reply

