Stamp a stack of men cards 5

This is the next card in my class was this one.  It is another really quick card to make.

I used the chevron texture embossing folder on this one because it reminded me of a tire tread pattern, which I thought tied in nicely with the theme of the card.  The stamp used was  one that retired about 5 years ago.  But I always keep male theme stamps that I like. There are so few stamps that come out from Stampin’ Up! that I would call exclusively male orientated and I keep the ones I like, which is not all of them.

motorbike_triptich

 

Paper: Basic Black, Whisper White, Lucky Limeade (retired)

Ink: Basic Black

Stamps: Motorcycle

Accessories: Bigshot, embossing folder, washi tape

 

Happy stamping

Cathy

Leave a Reply

