Let’s talk about packaging

I was going through my photos and found these two projects I made using the gift bag punch board.  One of these gift bags was for my fried and the other was for my dad for father’s day.

Both of these I had to adjust the use of the punch board to get the dimensions I need  for the gifts inside.

This first one was for my friend.  I needed to use 2 sheets of DSP. The finished bag is 5.5″ wide, 2″ deep, and 10-7/10″ high.

monisbag

 

Paper: water colour, Whisper White, retired DSP

Ink: Basic Black, Island Indigo, Rich Razzleberry, Tangerine Tango, Summer Starfruit, Pool Party

Stamps: Circle of Spring

Accessories: gift bag punch board,bigshot, framelits, punches, retired ribbon

 

This gift back was for my father for Father’s day.

fathersdaygiftbag

Paper: Whisper White, retired DSP

Ink: Baked Brown Sugar, Basic Black

Stamps: You’ve got this, And many more

Accessories: gift bag punch board, tag punches, retired ribbon and thick baker’s twine

 

Happy stamping

Cathy

 

 

Leave a Reply

