Dream Catcher

Ever have those projects that you start but never finish? I’m sure that we all have unfinished projects sometime in our life.  Lately I have been finishing some of my unfinished projects.

This is a dream catcher that I started early in the year.  Inspired off a similar dream catcher that I found on Pinterest, I can’t be a 100% certain but I think I may have started this when the stamp sets and most of the ribbon where still current.

Anyway, here is the picture

dreamcatcher

Paper:  Whisper White, chip board

Ink: Blackberry Bliss, Hello Honey, Tangelo Twist,

Stamps: Four Feathers

Accessories: Big shot, framelits, ribbon, baker’s twine, rhinestones

 

Happy stamping

Cathy

2 responses to “Dream Catcher

Leave a Reply

