Trick or Treat

Happy Halloween!

I am writing this while  I wait for trick or treating kids come to my door looking for treating kids. I thought I would show you what I  have made up for my treats.  This is a great opportunity to use up some retired stock.

I used the chevron treat bags from last year’s annual catalogue.  The washi tape, DSP, and stamps set, Toxic Treats, are from a few years ago.  I made the bats from the owl builder punch.

halloween15

Trick or Treat? Treat I think

Happy stamping

Cathy

Leave a Reply

