Peace on Earth

This is another post in the series of Christmas cards that I am making for my craft market stall.  I’m no where near close to finishing this series of posts.

This card is one of my favourite cards I have made for the markets.  I took one of the stamps from The Open Sea stamp set  and turned it into an ornament.  I used the blendabilities markers to colour in the ornament. A little glimmer paper in champagne adds enough bling to set the card off perfectly.

earthornament

Paper: Kraft, Chocolate Chip, Whisper White, Under the Tree (retired), Champagne glimmer (retired)

Ink: Chocolate Chip, Basic Black

Stamps: Holly Jolly Greetings, The Open Sea

Accessories: Bigshot, Delicate Ornaments thinlets, punch, seam bind ribbon, Stampin’ write maker, blendabilities

 

Happy stamping

Cathy

Leave a Reply

