Stampin’ Up! On Stage swaps.

Today I will be attending the Stampin’ Up! On Stage local event at Sydney.  These are the two swaps that I will be swapping with other demonstrators today.

The first one is a card in a box.  I only made a few of these.  These are for my close friends and one for Stampin’ Up!  I like to make something a bit special for a few select friends.  I wanted to use bright colours and to use stamps sets that we had been advised would be continuing into the new annual catalogue.

swapboxcard

I wasn’t planning to make any more swaps except the few cards in boxes but once I started stamping and punching I just kept going and  I decided to make some card candy using similar colours and stamps.

swapcardcandy

 

Happy stamping

Cathy

 

Leave a Reply

