The sky is the limit

Can you believe that it is half way through April already? Although I’ve been crafting I haven’t been posting much, so I will be posting some project over the next week of projects I’ve done with Sale-a-Bration stamp sets.

As soon as I saw The Sky is the Limit stamp set in  the Sale-a-Bration stamp set, I knew I had to own this stamp set.  There a several males in my life that fly  radio-controlled model airplanes, and this is the perfect stamp set, as well as being an excellent masculine stamp set.  I like this stamp set so much that it will become a part of my permanent collection.

Here are a couple of cards inspire by similar examples on Pinterest.

planebday2

planebday1

Happy stamping

Cathy

Leave a Reply

