Easter happiness

Today’s post is a couple more cards that I made using the Sale-a-Bration stamp set Honeycomb Happiness.  As soon as I saw this stamp set, I knew I had to have it.  The little bird/chick stamp is just so versatile.  You can do some much with it and there are just so many ways to change this little bird into other little birds like robins, etc.  You just have to google to see all the variations.

These cards are some variation of Easter cards that I made using this stamp set.

The first card is a little more traditional

easter2016a

When I used the hippity hoppity sentiment from the … and Many More stamp set.  The little chick just had to have some bunny ears.  I am many of these with water colouring the chick many different colours.  This is the last one I have left.

easter2016b

 

Happy stamping

Cathy

 

One response to “Easter happiness

Leave a Reply

