July Classes

I am a bit behind on posts to my blog.  This is going to be a joint post of the classes that I have done in July.

My first class in July was the baby wipe technique class.  Here are the class project and some other examples to show my students.

babywipe1

babywipe2

babywipe3

 

The other class I held in July was my Christmas in July class.  The class was two cards and a Merry Christmas Banner.  The banner was originally a class that I planned for 2015 but I ran out of time to hold the class.  The DSP for the banner is from last year’s holiday catalogue.  So I finished the prep work for this project and included it in this class.

ChristmasinJuly

The other part of the class was two cards using the This Christmas specialty DSP from the current annual catalogue.

 

Happy stamping

Cathy

 

#6monthstampingoals

Leave a Reply

