Colour INKspiration challenge #CI06

Here is my post for the Colour INKspiration challenge on Facebook.

colour-inkspiration-banner

The colour challenge for the fortnight on the Colour INKspiration Facebook Group is to use Night of Navy, Pool Party, Calypso Coral and Gold

For this particular challenge you could use any type of gold paper or embellishment. I’ve managed to use four. Gold foil, gold sequins, gold embossing powder and gold glitter washi tape.  If I remember correctly, the gold glitter tape was a Sale-a-bration product from last year.

I am loving the Botanical Builder framelits.  They are appearing a lot in my projects lately.  I like how this card has a regal look about it. I made this card as a birthday cared for my Mum. I almost don’t want to give it away.  Fortunately I can always make another.

Used in this project:

Paper: Night of Navy, Pool Party, Calypso Coral, Gold foil, Cupcakes & Carousels

Ink: VersaMark

Stamps: Timeless Textures, Butterfly Basics

Happy stamping

Cathy

Leave a Reply

