ESAD 2016 Holiday Catalogue Favourite Products Blog Hop

Welcome to an ESAD blog hop. You may have come to my blog from Rose’s blog. The theme of the blog hop today is favourite products from the 2016 Stampin’ Up! holiday catalogue.

15036639_10155369545259428_3923198768787210938_n-1

I’ve already stated in a previous post that one of my favourite things from this catalogue is the Home Sweet Home framelits. I’ve made so many of the little houses. But for this blog hop I have decided to focus on a few other favourites from the catalogue.

This year I am quite taken with Candy Cane Lane DSP. Candy canes, gingerbread houses and Christmas cookies are always foods that I associate with Christmas. Some of the projects that I have done with this DSP have already been posted to my blog. But I wanted to share some more projects using this DSP for this blog hop.

I wanted to do some cards with interesting folds, so for my first project I made a double Z fold card featuring the Candy Cane Lane DSP and Sweet Home stamp set.

easdbloghop_holidayfavs1

The second project is another card but this time it is a step card.

easdbloghop_holidayfavs2

Thanks for visiting my blog. Now it is time to hop over to Peta’s blog to check out her lovely projects.

ESADbloghopnextbutton

Happy stamping

Cathy

ESADInformation

Blog Hop Participants:

  1. Lou Kitzelman
  2. Kelly Kent
  3. Chloe Evans
  4. Jackie Noble
  5. Josie Dean
  6. Libby Dyson
  7. Rebekah Crisp
  8. Rebecca Jacovou
  9. Andrea Buckland
  10. Leonie Schroder
  11. Delys Cram
  12. Rose Desmond
  13. Cathy Pinchbeck
  14. Peta Stephen
  15. Monique Fielder
  16. Narelle Fasulo
  17. Nerida Carter
  18. Courtenay Heuston
  19. Megan Lenske
  20. Carly Middleton
  21. Nicole Wilson
  22. Renee Lynch
  23. Nicole Osborne Ashton
  24. Amity Knight
  25. Rachael Lewsley
  26. Cheryl O’Bree
  27. Tanya DeRoy

18 responses to “ESAD 2016 Holiday Catalogue Favourite Products Blog Hop

  1. Oh – what a great pair of cards Cathy – love the folds you’ve shown – they look awesome with the Candy Cane Lane DSP!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.